Where To Buy

 

Our products are sold at carshows and many stores across the nation, if you carry our product contact us and we will add you to the list.

If you would like to become a dealer please contact us for a complete dealer package.

Classic Cars

Dealer Website Telephone City State
Richard's Stuff www.richardsstuff.com 870-715-5988 Harrison AR
So-Cal AZ www.so-cal-az.com 800-732-0076 Phoenix AZ
Classic Industries www.classicindustries.com 800-854-1280 Huntington Beach CA
So-Cal Sacramento www.socalsac.com 877-467-3871 Sacramento CA
Danchuk Manufacturing www.danchuk.com 800-648-9554 Santa Ana CA
Mooneyes www.mooneyesusa.com 800-547-5422 Santa Fe Springs CA
Original Parts Group www.opgi.com 800-243-8355 Seal Beach CA
Ecklers's Classic Chevy  www.classicchevy.com 800-284-4096 Titusville FL
Year One www.yearone.com 800-932-7663 Braselton GA
Gearhead Enterprises www.gearheadworld.com 319-988-4045 Hudson IA
Kool Rides - 620-442-8500 Arkansas City KS
LMC Truck Parts www.lmctruck.com 800-562-8782 Lenexa KS
Danny's Rod Shop www.dannysrods.com 800-335-1932 Somerset KY
Old Dog Street Rods www.olddogstreetrods.com 866-291-1940 Martland Heights MO
Speedway Motors www.speedwaymotors.com 800-979-0122 Lincoln NE
Kenny's Rod and Custom - 330-872-1932 Newton Falls OH
Shiny Hiney www.shiny-hiney.com 513-607-5617 Franklin OH
Parr Automotive www.parrautomotive.com 800-654-6779 Oklahoma City OK
Bob Drake www.bobdrake.com 800-221-3673 Grant Pass OR
Vintage Impressions ebay.com 503-680-9030 Fairview OR
Watts Wheels and Wings www.wattswheelsnwings.com 541-447-4941 Prineville OR
So-Cal Northwest www.so-calnorthwest.com 503-692-4558 Tualatin OR
Wilk-Bilt Cars www.wilkbilt.com 276-445-4501 Ewing VA
Chevs of the 40s www.chevsofthe40s.com 877-735-0587 Vancouver WA
Street Rod Headquarters www.streetrodhq.com 877-783-2854 Vancouver WA
Auto Parts Warehouse www.autopartswarehouse.com 800-913-6119 - -
Parts Train www.partstrain.com 888-251-1214 - -
JC Whitney www.jcwhitney.com 866-529-5530 - -
Stylin Trucks www.stylintrucks.com 800-586-9713 - -
The Old Car Center www.oldcarcentre.com 604-888-4412 Langley BC
Hot Rod Corner www.hotrodcorner.com 866-576-9990 Surrey BC
Rocket Industries www.rocketind.com 61288251944 - Australia
HaTrading www.hatrading.com 46707395356 - Sweden

Camaro

Dealer Website Telephone City State
Apex Motorsports Apex-Speed.com - Shelbyville KY
Bad-Mab.com Bad-Mab.com - Burlington NC
Classic Industries ClassicIndustries.com 800-854-1280 Huntington Beach CA
Eckler's Ecklers.com 800-284-3906 Titusville FL
Gen 5 Camaro Lighting Gen5CamaroLighting.com - Greensboro NC
JC Whitney JCWhitney.com 866-529-5530 Chicago IL
Phastek Performance Phastek.com - Houston TX
Rick's Camaro RicksCamaros.com 800-539-7717 Athens GA
Shiney Hiney Shiny-Hiney.com - Cincinnati OH

Volkswagen

Dealer Website Telephone City State
Mooneyes www.mooneyesusa.com 800-547-5422 Santa Fe Springs CA
JC Whitney www.jcwhitney.com 800-603-4383 Chicago IL
Mid America Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com 866-350-4535 Effingham IL
Dirty VW DirtyVW.com - Lexington IN
BADMAB Industries BAD-MAB.com - Burlington NC
Speedway Motors www.speedwaymotors.com 800-979-0122 Lincoln NE
Shiny Hiney www.shiny-hiney.com 513-607-5617 Franklin OH
Vintage Impressions ebay.com 503-680-9030 Fairview OR
Technical Difficulties www.techdiffracing.com - Reading PA
HaTrading www.hatrading.com 46707395356 - Sweden